- Affected Version
- WoltLab Suite 5.5
- Affected App
- WoltLab Suite Filebase
Filebase checks by default that there are no two versions with the same version number. If you try to upload a version that already exists it will show an error. However, if that version is in the trash bin that check does not exist. You can then restore the version and there will be two repeat versions.
Is this the expected behaviour?