- Affected Version
- WoltLab Suite 5.5
- Affected App
- WoltLab Suite Core
This also happens in the Conversations.
For me this is totally unexpected behaviour, as you may think that by pressing Cancel you delete the image but it remains saved and visible to everyone.
In the first case it is saved as draft (not visible).
In the second case it is saved as uploaded attachment (visible por everyone).