Poll - 'Publicize participants' option

  • Affected App
    WoltLab Suite Core

    I don't know if this option works as designed or not. The 'Publicize participants' option only appears in poll settings when you are creating the poll. The database has the votes saved in both cases. Maybe is a designed function for a fair use, but if you want to edit/correct the poll, you have to delete and create a new poll. Other poll options also can be used wrong (unfair use).

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!