Confirmation after following someone

  • Affected App
    WoltLab Suite Forum

    Hi,


    When you're on someone's profile and click into the + icon to follow that user then an AJAX circle appears in the middle of the window saying "Loading" and then the + icon changes to this -
    I think that there should be a more clear feedback from the system telling us something like "You're now following X"


    Thanks.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!