PM vanishes

  • Affected App
    WoltLab Suite Forum

    So when you make a mistake in the PM's such as this


    "You have added too many participants. You may add up to 10 participants."


    The PM vanishes and you're forced to type the whole message all over again (also happens if you get that error about typing the name wrong or not found).

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!