Custom usergroup added is given full moderator permissions

  • Affected App
    WoltLab Suite Filebase

    I noticed this in FileBase 2.0, so might be same for this also in 2.1 (worth checking it). If you add a Custom Usergroup like I have. When you go to edit permissions for that group under FileBase, noticed when switching to Moderator permissions every one was ticked yes. Shouldn't they be default No and only Admin and Moderators be default ticked.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!