When reloading outstanding images comments is not checked

  • Affected App
    WoltLab Suite Gallery

    When you start uploading images "enable comments" is checked by default.


    If you stop and return later, clicking "load outstanding images" to continue then "enable comments" is unchecked by default.


    It should remain checked by default in any situation?

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!