- Affected Version
- WoltLab Suite 3.0
I know that Woltlab can automatically save draft of posts and threads, but what will happen to that drafts when we clear our browser cookies, cache, and history? will it be preserved? And what happened if there are two drafts in the same forum? Can we access the first draft?
My suggestion is: Woltlab bring new feature to manually save draft (especially thread draft), just like draft in your email, it is stored permanently and we can access it anytime we want.